Smart Connected Assembly 2018

Back by popular demand!

  • Date June 26, 2018
  • Location Various Open Events & Customer Sites
  • Country United Kingdom
  • Find out more

Due to the success of last years Roadshow, the truck will be returning for 3 weeks at the end of June, to showcase our vision of Industry 4.0 and other assembly solutions.

On board this year we will be introducing our first COBOT solution, bringing robotics, assembly tools and operators closer than ever before! Alongside this will be other new products, software solutions and innovations like our TrueAngle® tightening strategy that eliminates operator influence with hand held tools!

You can still register for free, and attend any of the "Open events" listed on tour below.

Where will it be?

Tuesday 26th June: Aubrey Park, Redbourn, Herts, AL3 7AF
Open event, register here

Wednesday 27th June: CNH Ltd

Thursday 28th June: Cummins

Friday 29th June: Ford

Monday 2nd July: Bristol & Bath Science Park
Open event (afternoon only), register here

Tuesday 3rd July: The Manufacturing Technology Centre, Coventry, CV7 9JU
Open event, register here

Wednesday 4th July : The Belfy Hotel, Sutton Coldfield, B76 9PR
Open event, register here

Thursday 5th July: Atlas Copco Bolt Tightening Solutions, Wolverhampton, WV9 5GA
Open event (afternoon only), register here

Friday 6th July : Caterpillar

Monday 9th July: Henrob, Deeside, CH5 2NX
Open event, register here

Tuesday 10th July : Allerton Manor, Liverpool, L18 3JT
Open event, register here

Wednesday 11th July : Leyland Trucks

Thursday 12th July/Friday 13th July : Abbey Industrial Solutions

Industrial Tools & Solutions