Our Solutions
Atlas Copco Rental
Industrial Tools & Solutions
Solutions
Industrial Tools & Solutions
Industrial Tools & Solutions
Industrial Tools & Solutions
Industrial Tools & Solutions
Vacuum solutions

About us

ATLASCOPCO ZAMBIA MANAGEMENT

About Us

Atlas Copco Industrial Zambia this year celebrates 62 years in Zambia, formerly Atlas Copco Zambia Limited was established in 1949 as suppliers and solution provider for capital mining, parts and service equipment, consumables and the industrial segment dedicated to Compressors, Generators, etc.

Atlas Copco’s commitment to service, consistent customer interaction and the forging of lasting relationships has earned us preferred supplier status in the minds of clientele from the manufacturing, industrial, and construction business. Atlas Copco Industrial Zambia is a customer center dealing in importation, distribution, sales and aftermarket support for the following products:

  • Industrial/Mining compressors & Blowers
  • Portable Compressors
  • Generators
  • Construction tools

Head office address

Atlas Copco Industrial Zambia Limited

VIBHAV BUSINESS COMPLEX
PLOT # 2810 CHINGOLA ROAD
Kitwe
zambia

Lusaka Office address

Kachidza Road Light
Industrial Area
Lusaka
Postal Address: PO Box 28091
zambia

Solwezi Contact Person

Name: Fortune Bwacha
Mobile: +260 978 999 162
Email: fortune.bwacha@zm.atlascopco.com

Malawi Contact Person

Name: Besa Dale Mwaba
Product Specialist
Mobile 1: + 260 974 999017
Mobile 2: +265 994 660 322
Email: besa.mwaba@zm.atlascopco.com

Lusaka Contact Person

Name: Chester Chabinga
Sales Engineer – Equipment / CTS Service
Mobile: +260 978 999 168
Email: chester.chabinga@zm.atlascopco.com

Hot Lines

Service Supervisor

Name: Dan Musiska
Mobile: +260 971 250 009
Email: dan.musiska@zm.atlascopco.com

Sales Engineer - CTS Service

Name: Ruth Tembo
Mobile: +260 977 999 135
Email: ruth.tembo@zm.atlascopco.com

Sales Engineer - Equipment

Name: Helen Mwila
Mobile: +260 977 999 123
Email: helen.mwila@zm.atlascopco.com

Sales Engineer - CTS Service

Name: Mathews Mwaba
Mobile: +260 971 250 012
Email: mathews.mwaba@zm.atlascopco.com